Whattup Greet!


Playing around android again. I tried creating an Android App that will basically send out a message “Whattup” from a chosen contact.

Screenshot_2014-12-19-05-55-45

Pretty much basic – but the key here is that I learned how to do it.

I’m excited as much as your are, hopefully this is something that I can use in the future. 🙂

Long term for this?: I’m planning to create my own messaging service. Basic stuff, just like Yo, but instead of sending “Yo” – I’ll be sending “Whatup Chief!”

Ridiculous… yet..

Leave a Reply

