Learning Android Development via Udemy


I’ve been scouring the internet for the past few weeks to look for a decent tutorial on Android Development as I have this itching idea that I wanted to do, but I realized that I  got to get a grip of the fundamentals first before doing so.

https://www.udemy.com/learn-android-programming-from-scratch-beta.

I found this very interesting free Android Development tutorial. The author gives a basic and fundamentalistic content of the development scheme.

android_dev2

From the installation, lifecycle, views, layouts up to the advance topics such as database, services and app deployment to google play, almost every fundamental information a newbie user need to pursue his development appetite, it’s all there.

android_dev_1

 

I heard google will launch their own tutorial in Udemy – something to look forward to as well!

Feel free to register and learn from him for free!

 

Leave a Reply

