FreeCssTemplates


I once aimed at being a Web Designer, I even have my own noob-like deviantart account (that I will not post here since it’s so noob) just to get me going with graphics development. Yet as soon as I got caught up in Web Development (using PHP), It literally changed my perspective.

So now as a Developer, its now a challenge for me to even create a good, eye-catching design for my clients. Good thing there is FreeCssTemplates! 🙂

The sites purpose is as clear as its domain name, it has free css templates. A little tweak here and there and *pooff*!

Try it yourself! 🙂 http://www.freecsstemplates.org/

Leave a Reply

