Google+ Hangout = Security Camera


I was really impressed with google+, basing from the user experience and the simplicity of it, I would assume in the future, it will either tie or push over its direct competitor facebook.. 🙂

yet what really impresses me is their so called: Hangout

I actually tested it once with my of colleagues, It was really unique! The idea of group video chat has long  been with us for years now, yet google manages to tweak it a little and make it a very interesting.

Although just an idea, what if I used it for my own security purposes? Security Camera to be precised!

 

How – to:

  1. Create a new Account for Google+
  2. Start a Hangout
  3. Access the Hangout from a remote area (your office) using the other account.

 

Leave a Reply

